Leicester Writes Short Story Prize Vol. 2

The Leicester Writes Short Story Prize was set up to celebrate the short story form. The prize, open to writers all over the world, invites short stories of up to 3000 words on any theme or subject.
Our 2018 judging panel included writers Rebecca Burns, Jon McGregor and last year’s 1st prize winner, CG Menon.
This anthology presents the writing of 20 talented writers featured on this year’s longlist.
Featuring:Judy Birkbeck, Dianne Bown-Wilson, Selma Carvalho, Jude Cook, Helen Cooper,Mona Dash, Alexander Drakesmith, JK Fulton, Simon Fung, Debz Hobbs-Wyatt, PeterHorwood, Jason Jackson, Frances Johnston, Skye Malhi, Bernie McQuillan, DianaPowell, Reshma Ruia, Ashley Smith, NF Vania, Alison Woodhouse.
ISBN: 9780995634428
PUBLICATION DATE: 30th June 2018
FORMAT: Paperback
PRICE: £10